Zoeken

CONTACT INFORMATION

BASILICA OFFICE:


Email:

Basilica.Info@caedm.ca

Phone:

780-488-7295

Fax:

780-488-1530

Address:

St. Joseph Basilica
10044 - 113 Street NW
Edmonton AB  T5K 1N8

 

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday:

9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays:

Closed

 

PASTORAL TEAM

EMAIL

PHONE EXTENSION #

Fr. Joseph Vadassey - Rector Joseph.Vadassery@caedm.ca 222
     
Fr. Rambabu (RK) Kanaparthi CFIC - Associate Pastor Rambabu.KanaparthiCFIC@caedm.ca 223
     
Dc. Chris Ashdown - Deacon Christopher.Ashdown@caedm.ca  
     

PARISH STAFF

   
Leah Lunz - Business Coordinator Leah.Lunz@caedm.ca 224
     
Bernie Fitzsimmons - Accountant Bernie.Fitzsimmons@caedm.ca 226
     
Roderick Bryce - Director of Music Roderick.Bryce@caedm.ca 232
     
Peter Pitchko - Administrative Assistant Peter.Pitchko@caedm.ca 221
     
Carolyn Preshing - Administrative Assistant Carolyn.Preshing@caedm.ca 227
     
Edwin Rivera - Custodian Edwin.Rivera@caedm.ca  


 

Visit us on Social Media

             facebook                        See the source image